

After Corrections Electoral Rolls of Collegium of HEADS OF THE DEPARTMENTS for the Election to the BOARDS OF STUDIES coming under the

FACULTY OF
COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT
[Section 40 (2) (c) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016]

Published on 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2017



After Corrections Electoral Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>COMMERCE</u>

Published on 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

#### Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur

- Kamble Dnyanoba Sidram
   Sangmeshwar College, Sat Rasta,
   Solapur.
- Varade Vaishali KeshavV. G. Shivdare College of Arts & Science,Solapur.

### Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

4 Yajamanya Swarnalata Raghav F
D. A. V. Velankar College of Commerce,
Solapur.

### Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

- 5 Bansude Ranjana Vasant F
  A. R. Burla Mahila Varistha
  Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.
- 6 Kamble Babruvhan Namdev M
  Hirachand Nemachand College of
  Commerce, Solapur

# Centre No. 4:- C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

7 Wale S. S.
 M
 C. B. Khedgi's Basaveshwar College,
 Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

### Centre No. 7: Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

8 Khuntale Vijaykumar Purushottam M Yashwanthrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur

### Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur

Gaikwad Ratnadeep Laxman M
 Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya,
 Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur

### Centre No. 10: Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

10 Kale Urmila Namdev F
Deshbhakta Sambhjirao Garad Arts and
Commerce Mahavidalaya, Mohol,
Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

#### Centre No. 12: K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

11 Waghmare Vinod Baban M
K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College,
Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur
Electoral Roll HOD 2017.xls M = Male, F= Female

# Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

12 Panchal Madhukar Kishan M
Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil
Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur,
Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur

13 Pawar Maruti Sukhadeo M Uma Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur

### Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

14 Khadtare Balbhim Shankar MSangola College , Sangola, Tal. Sangola,Dist. Solapur



# After Corrections Electoral Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in BUSINESS ECONOMICS

Published on 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

#### Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur

1 Kadam Santosh Naganth MSantosh Bhimrao Patil College,Mandrup, Tal. South Solapur,Dist. Solapur.

### Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

Halli Ashok Sangappa
 D. A. V. Velankar College of Commerce,
 Solapur.

### Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

3 Biradar Shivkumar Laxmanrao M Hirachand Nemachand College of Commerce, Solapur

4 Ladaf Tajoddin M
Solapur Social Asociation Arts &
Commerce College, 'New Building'
Sidheshwar Peth, Solapur.

### Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur

Nalawade Annasaheb Sambhaji M
 Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya,
 Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur

### Centre No. 9: Shri. Sant Damaji Mahavidyalaya, Mangalwedha, Tal. Mangalwedha, Dist. Solapur.

6 Ronge Ganpati Siddhappa M
Shri Sant Damaji Mahavidyalaya,
Mangalwedha,Tal. Mangalwedha,
Dist. Solapur

## Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

7 Baad D. R. M
Uma Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur,
Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

### Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

8 Tanangi Ramchandra Advyappa M Sangola College, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur

#### **ADDENDUM TO CENTRE NO. 14:**

# Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

9 Anantkawalas Madhukar Baburao M Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur,



After Corrections Electoral Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>ACCOUNTANCY</u>
Published on 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

#### Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur

1 Admane Devendra Bhimrao M
Chhatrapati Shivaji Night College of
Arts and Commerce, Solapur

Purohit Vandana Kurma
Sangmeshwar College, Sat Rasta,
Solapur.

### Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

3 Dhere Suresh Ramchandra MLaxmibai Bhaurao Patil MahilaMahavidyalaya, Solapur.

### Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

4 Bhanje Shivanand Baburao M A. R. Burla Mahila Varistha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.

5 Shah Satyajit Kantilal M
Hirachand Nemachand College of
Commerce, Solapur

### Centre No. 7: Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

Bile Vijayrao Kondiba M
 Yashwanthrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya
 Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur
 Rodge Raghunath Sukhadeo M
 Yashwanthrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya
 Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur

### Centre No. 10: Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

8 Dudhal Shrikant Chandrakant M
Deshbhakta Sambhjirao Garad Arts
and Commerce Mahavidalaya, Mohol,
Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

## Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

- 9 More Siddeshwar Maruti M Uma Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur
- 10 Tantak Nimbaraj Namdeo M Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur



# After Corrections Electoral Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Published on 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

#### Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur

1 Barbole Anil Nagnath M
Chhatrapati Shivaji Night College of
Arts and Commerce, Solapur.

### Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

#### 2 **DELETED**

Tonape C. L.D. A. V. Velankar College of Commerce,Solapur.

### Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

4 Mulla Jainoddin Khatalso M
Solapur Social Asociation Arts &
Commerce College, 'New Building'
Sidheshwar Peth, Solapur.

5 Dolas Pankaj Vijaykumar M Hirachand Nemachand College of Commerce, Solapur

### Centre No. 10: Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

6 More Sunil Tukaram M
Deshbhakta Sambhjirao Garad Arts
and Commerce Mahavidalaya,
Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

# Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

7 Shitole Bajarang Bhagawat M Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur

### Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

8 Shende Balasaheb Vishwanath M Sangola College , Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur